Board of Directors

FCTV is self-governed through our active members who each year elect a seven-member Board Of Directors from within the community. 

If you need to contact our Board of Directors, please mail or drop off a letter in Care of: 'Name of Director' to 310 Dillingham Avenue, Falmouth, MA 02540.

Barbara Kanellopoulos

Board of Directors, President

Barbara, a retired teacher, has lived in Falmouth with her husband and family for over fifty years.  She is a Town Meeting Member, a member of the League of Women Voters,  of No Place for Hate Falmouth, and a volunteer for Around the Table, a Falmouth soup kitchen.  Currently she enjoys working with other FCTV volunteers and staff in producing “Conversations with Barbara.” The program showcases

Michael Palmer

Board of Directors, Secretary

Michael is currently the Town Clerk in Falmouth and has served since first being elected in 2003. He is a strong supporter of transparency in local government and providing excellence in customer service to the town’s citizens. He has been a Town Meeting Member since 1991 and on the Board of Registrars since 1995. He is a member of Marine Lodge of Masons and has been a Shriner Clown. He is on the Board of Directors of the Girl’s Hockey Booster Club.

Michael Finegold

Board of Directors, Treasurer

Michael has been a senior financial advisor in the Town of Falmouth for more than twenty years and is active in town organizations. He currently serves on Falmouth’s Cable Advisory Committee. An avid skier and traveler, Michael is also active with the Upper Cape Ski and Sports Club as a board member, webmaster and trip organizer.

Ahmed Mustafa

Board of Directors

Ahmed is a 30-year precinct and town meeting member and recently retired from several terms of service to the Town of Falmouth on their Board of Selectmen. He serves on the Board of Directors of the Otis Civilian Advisory Council, is a member of Disabled American Veterans, Veterans of Foreign Wars, American Veterans (AMVETS), Elks, and Marine Lodge of Masons.

Carlyn Ellms

Board of Directors

Carlyn worked in nonprofit fundraising, board development and management for over twenty five years. Her experience includes independent schools, college and health and service organization. She also organized travel groups to destinations including Jordan, Portugal, France and Italy. Carlyn had a summer home in West Falmouth for many years. In 2001, she moved permanently to West Falmouth.

Diane Jemmott

Board of Directors

Founder, co-owner and former president of Cape Jones Consulting, LLC, a professional services firm specializing in advocacy, strategic planning, positioning and community engagement, Diane has years of experience in the fields of government relations, management, organizational change, policy analysis, strategic

Teri Ferreira-Keys

Board of Directors

Teri is a Branch Manager at Martha’s Vineyard Bank for the Falmouth and Woods Hole locations. She has over 43 years of banking experience. Teri is a graduate of Falmouth High School and attended Fairfield University.