Falmouth Christmas Parade

Jay Zavala and Barbara Weyand host FCTV's coverage of the 55th annual Falmouth Chamber of Commerce Christmas Parade. Here are the scheduled runtimes on Channel 13:

Tuesday, 12/11/2018, 9:30:00 PM

Wednesday, 12/12/2018, 7:30:00 AM

Thursday, 12/13/2018, 6:00:00 PM

Friday, 12/14/2018, 9:30:33 PM

Saturday, 12/15/2018, 3:00:00 AM

Saturday, 12/15/2018, 3:00:00 PM

Sunday, 12/16/2018, 9:00:00 PM

Tuesday, 12/18/2018, 9:30:00 AM

Wednesday, 12/19/2018, 3:00:00 PM

Thursday, 12/20/2018, 9:30:00 PM

Friday, 12/21/2018, 4:43:42 PM

Saturday, 12/22/2018, 3:00:00 PM

Saturday, 12/22/2018, 7:30:30 PM

Sunday, 12/23/2018, 12:00:00 AM

Monday, 12/24/2018, 3:00:00 PM

Monday, 12/24/2018, 10:18:39 PM

Tuesday, 12/25/2018, 10:22:51 AM

Santa
Tweet: