Board of Directors

FCTV is self-governed through our active members who each year elect a seven-member Board Of Directors from within the community. Our Board of Directors includes: Ahmed Mustafa, Kevin K. Lynch, Kevin Callahan, Jeffery Oppenheim, Michael Finegold, Pat Thatcher, and Linda Davis.

If you need to contact our Board of Directors, please mail or drop off a letter in Care of: 'Name of Director' to 301A Dillingham Avenue, Falmouth, MA 02540.

Ahmed Mustafa

Board of Directors, Chairman

Ahmed is a 30-year precinct and town meeting member and recently retired from several terms of service to the Town of Falmouth on their Board of Selectmen. He serves on the Board of Directors of the Otis Civilian Advisory Council, is a member of Disabled American Veterans, Veterans of Foreign Wars, American Veterans (AMVETS), Elks, and Marine Lodge of Masons.

Kevin K. Lynch

Board of Directors, Treasurer

Kevin is a retired Lieutenant Colonel from the U.S. Army and the Massachusetts Army National Guard. He is a Vietnam veteran combat helicopter pilot who was awarded three Distinguished Flying Crosses and 22 Air Medals. His military assignments have included Company Commander, Battalion Executive Officer, and General Staff Officer.

Linda Davis

Board of Directors

Linda is an ardent community supporter who has worked with numerous organizations in Falmouth including FACES, Davisville Civic Assoc., Falmouth Historical Society, Harbor Farms and currently as a Town Meeting member and Fundraising Chairperson for the Committee to Encourage Public Art.

Jeffrey Oppenheim

Board of Directors

Attorney Jeff Oppenheim, a graduate of Bowdoin College and Suffolk University School of Law has practiced for over thirty-four years in Falmouth. His practice has included real estate, estate planning and administration and business planning.

Michael Palmer

Board of Directors

Michael is currently the Town Clerk in Falmouth and has served since first being elected in 2003. He is a strong supporter of transparency in local government and providing excellence in customer service to the town’s citizens. He has been a Town Meeting Member since 1991 and on the Board of Registrars since 1995. He is a member of Marine Lodge of Masons and has been a Shriner Clown. He is on the Board of Directors of the Girl’s Hockey Booster Club.